The Calabash is coming to town!

This was going to be just another food blog… but like most brainwaves, ideas start to flesh out and before you know it dreams become reality.
My idea was fueled by my passion for food photography. I think I am not alone! From what I see on the net, many food photographers evolve into food bloggers.
I am taking a tour of my community, which is Pretoria and aim to cover all, or at least most of the restaurants, bistros, coffee shops and other places where one can indulge in tantalizing cuisine – or just a “to die for” burger.
I might just come knocking at your door with my camera! Even better, I hope to be invited by you the restauranteurs.

You will notice that some pages are empty. I will fill those with goodies soon.

Leave a Reply

