Moving on!

Well, I took the plunge and went ‘.com’. It has been a learning curve getting the blog to work properly but now I can move on. I am still trying to figure out the whole subscribing thing. If you have subscribed to my wordpress blog, I would really love it if you subscribe to my new one by going to this link www.purplecalabash.com and clicking on the subscribe options to the right. I will be redirecting all the traffic to Purplecalabash.com soon.
I hope to see you there!
Take a look at my latest post on the new site…Breakfast at Gameal’s.
Breakfast at Gameal's

One response to “Moving on!

Leave a Reply

