Thirsty Thursday #4

For three mornings of the week I teach IT skills at a primary school. I am the “computer teacher” . Anyone who is in the education sector will agree with me that it is a challenge today. Some days I come home and I want nothing more than to just “sits and do nothing”. Yesterday was one of those days. And when you “just sits”, you realize that some days you want to strangle the ‘little darlings’ and other days you just want to hug them…but no matter how ‘witchy’ you have been in the classroom, they always come and give you a little hug afterwards.
This decadent, creamy cocktail – “Teachers’ Cheeky Revenge” is dedicated to all my teacher buddies who face the same challenges everyday. This is for those days….you know what I am talking about!
Cheers Girls!


Leave a Reply

