The Perfect Bun

I am not much of a “baking” person, maybe I just need practice. But I have found a place right around the corner that makes the perfect Cinnamon Bun or Roll. I have been waiting for the right moment to unleash my ‘baking skills’, but keep puting it off. I think having found the blog with loads of baking recipes, I will have to start soon. Some holidays coming up… I know what I’ll be doing.
In the meantime, I just couldn’t resist a photo of this Cinnamon roll – maybe it will motivate you. For all things baking, you just have to try out Joy of Baking. Let me know how your buns turn out.

This has got to be the most perfect Cinnamon Roll.




There are tons more recipes for Cinnamon Buns to be found at
Cinnamon Buns on Foodista

2 responses to “The Perfect Bun

  1. This is one of my favorite treat,I love cinnamon buns.I followed you from the foodie blog roll and I’d love to guide Foodista readers to your site. I hope you could add this cinnamon bun widget at the end of this post so we could add you in our list of food bloggers who blogged about cinnamon buns,Thanks!

Leave a Reply

